Agency Advisory Board

Please Note: IAB will be performing system upgrades from Friday, September 25, 2015 through Monday, October 5, 2015. During that time members will not be able to log into the IAB Member Center. Additionally, rosters and some other content across the site may reflect outdated information during this period.

The IAB Advertising Agency Advisory Board is comprised of senior executives from the nation’s leading creative, digital and media agencies. The board’s objective is to spark dialogue among agencies, publishers and marketers, and even between media agencies and creative agencies. The IAB leverages the board to infuse the agency point of view more fully in its guidelines work and to drive forward the importance of premium online experiences, with audience as the first priority.

Welcome New Members:

Craig Atkinson, COO & Chief Digital Officer, PhD
Winston Binch, CDO, Deutsch Inc. NA
Mainardo DeNardis, Global CEO, OMD Worldwide
Tom Eslinger, Worldwide Digital Creative Director, Saatchi & Saatchi
Kirsten Flanik, Managing Director, BBDO
Jae Goodman, Co-Chief Creative Officer/Co-Head of CAA Marketing, CAA
Adam Kerj, CCO, JWT NY
Matt Murphy, Partner and Group Creative Director, 72andSunny
John Patroulis, Creative Chairman, BBH
Joyce King Thomas, President & CCO, McCann XBC
Zak Treuhaft, CDO, Grey