Events & Learning
  See all upcoming meetings and events in calendar view.
  Download the 2015 Committee and Council Events List.

2013
2014
View all: current events | past events

 

Upcoming Conferences Training Committee & Council and Other IAB Events

 

IAB on the Road

Carl Kalapesi @Premium Programmatic 360
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Tribeca Grand, NY
Susan Borst @ SXSW Interactive Games
Friday, March 7, 2014
Austin, TX

Programmatic 101 for Direct Sellers
Monday, March 31, 2014
11:00-12:00pm ET
Bots: How to find them and keep them out of digital advertising
Thursday, March 27, 2014
12:00-1:00pm ET
Legal Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, March 27, 2014
IAB AdLab, NYC
IAB @ad:tech San Francisco
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
March 25-26
The Future of Mobile Games
Thursday, March 20, 2014
11:00am - 2:00pm PT
San Francisco

Programmatic Video
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
3:00pm - 5:00pm ET
AdLab NYC

Why HTML5: The Mobile Opportunity
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
11:30am ET
Learnings from Viewability Reconciliation
Friday, March 14, 2014
12:00pm - 2:00pm ET
AdLab NYC

Local Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 6, 2014
2:00pm - 5:00pm ET
The Weather Company, NYC

Data: Validating Audiences
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
4:00pm - 5:30pm ET
AdLab NYC